Medarbejdere

 

Ledelse

Henrik Gade

Henrik Gade

Direktør og El-installatør

mail@el-hjornet.dk

Niels Knudsen

Niels Knudsen

Medejer, montør

niels@el-hjornet.dk

Peder Arild Nebel

Peder Arild Nebel

Medejer, montør

peder@el-hjornet.dk

Morten G. Nielsen

Morten G. Nielsen

Overmontør

morten@el-hjornet.dk

Administration

Linda Pedersen

Linda Pedersen

Administration

linda@el-hjornet.dk

Elektriker

Henrik Thuesen Nielsen

Henrik Thuesen Nielsen

Montør, Termografering, Sikring

henrik@el-hjornet.dk

Jens Peter Dalgaard Andersen

Jens Peter Dalgaard Andersen

Montør

jenspeter@el-hjornet.dk

Jesper Dinesen

Jesper Dinesen

Montør

jesper@el-hjornet.dk

Jonathan Bidstrup

Jonathan Bidstrup

Montør, Termografering, Sikring

Jørgen Larsen

Jørgen Larsen

Montør

jorgen@el-hjornet.dk

Mads Greisen

Mads Greisen

Montør

mg@el-hjornet.dk

Dan Jepsen

Dan Jepsen

Montør

Lærlinge

Nikolai Therkelsen

Nikolai Therkelsen

Lærling

Rasmus Lund

Rasmus Lund

Lærling

Arbejdsmand

Johannes Sørensen

Johannes Sørensen

Arbejdsmand

Egtved Lyd og Billede 

Betino Mortensen

Betino Mortensen

Hvidevare/el-artikler

betino@el-hjornet.dk

Søren Bo

Søren Bo

Radio/TV/PC

sb@el-hjornet.dk

Karsten Antonsen

Karsten Antonsen

Montør og tekniker

karsten@el-hjornet.dk