Medarbejdere - El-hjørnet - Din lokale elektriker

Dan Jepsen Montør
dj@el-hjornet.dk

Daniel Dressel Lærling
dd@el-hjornet.dk

Henrik Gade Elinstallatør / ejer
hg@el-hjornet.dk

Henrik T Nielsen Montør / termograf
henrik@el-hjornet.dk

Jacob O. Westergaard Serviceleder
jw@el-hjornet.dk

Jens Peter Andersen Montør
jenspeter@el-hjornet.dk

Jesper Dinesen Montør
jesper@el-hjornet.dk

Jonathan Bidstrup Montør
jb@el-hjornet.dk

Jørgen Larsen Montør
jorgen@el-hjornet.dk

Karsten Antonsen Radio / tv tekniker
karsten@el-hjornet.dk

Foto på vej

Klaus Hindhede Olesen Arbejdsmand

Linda Pedersen Administration / bogholderi
linda@el-hjornet.dk

Lise Gindesgaard Administration
lg@el-hjornet.dk

Niels Knudsen Montør / medejer
niels@el-hjornet.dk

Nikolai Therkelsen Lærling
nt@el-hjornet.dk

Oliver Stengård Brun Lærling
ob@al-hjornet.dk

Peder A. Nebel Montør / medejer
peder@el-hjornet.dk

Rasmus Lund Montør
rl@el-hjornet.dk